Five Steps Toward Projecting Confidence

One of the most important things I feel we can do , with our students, is to try and make sure that they feel as confident as they can. I think we should try and help them develop the right skills to talk and present themselves in a positive manner. It is essential to me and just as important that I work on personal skills with my students as the ICT skills I am trying to help them develop. I found this article that I thought was interesting and wanted to share. http://bit.ly/eX7P0E
Another article that I found to be useful is at http://bit.ly/fXw8iT.

Leave a Reply

